top of page

Welcome to the new school year 2015-16


Dear students,

It is my first duty to introduce myself. My name is Mercè and I´ll be your new teacher of English this course which starts today.

You are here today but we, teachers, have been working since the first day of this month to prepare and arrange things at school so that everything is perfect to start our learning journey.

We still have a long way to go before we know each other well, but it is my wish that you feel comfortable in my classes and that the learning journey is not as hard as to cause you jet lag.

So, in case you need any help from me, do not hesitate to ask. I just want all my passengers to enjoy this journey which starts today and to end it save and sound.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page