top of page

The Self-i-e-Instructions



Just a few days ago, I was asked to vote for the blog which inspires me most and, of course, I must confess that my dearest friend's blog De Poetas y Piratas is a great inspiration. I met Elisa four years ago when she was starting as a teacher (she had been a journalist till then) but I can assure you that, in terms of methodology, she surpasses many other teachers I have known and who have worked in high schools for many years.


Since there is something of a poet but also of a pirate in me, I have borrowed one of her great ideas and adapted it to my English classes. I hope you enjoy the self-i-e-instructions. Thanks, Elisa, for your inspiration.


To learn about this activity click HERE.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page